

## Satish Pradhan Dnyanasadhana College, Thane

(Arts, Science and Commerce) Re-Accredited "B+" Grade (CGPA 2.69) by NAAC, ISO 21001:2018 (Certified) Affiliated to University of Mumbai

## **3.4.1 Outcome of Extension Activities**

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Name of the Achievement	Year
1	Ravi Ronald Issac	Participation Certification for Leadership Training Program (University of Mumbai)	2019-2020
2	Manasi Murlidhar More	Participation Certification for Leadership Training Program (University of Mumbai)	2019-2020
3	Sumeet Bankar	Principal Prize for NSS Yearly Participation	2019-2020
4	Shakina Ansari	Principal Prize for NSS Yearly Participation	2019-2020
5	Abhishek Padwal	Principal Prize for NSS Yearly Participation	2019-2020
6	Reshma Ghadage	Dnyanasadhana Award for NSS Yearly Participation	2019-2020
7	Pratik Gawade	Dnyanasadhana Award for NSS Yearly Participation	2019-2020
8	Arpan Ranpise	First Rank for Rap Singing (Traffic Awareness Program- Thane Police)	2019-2020
9	Mrunalini Wani	First Rank for Poster Making (Traffic Awareness Program- Thane Police)	2019-2020
10	Nikita Sonavan and group	Third Rank for Dance (Traffic Awareness Program- Thane Police)	2019-2020
11	Reshma Ghadage and others	First Rank for Street Play, Civil Hospital AIDS Awareness Competition	2019-2020
12	CDT Sachin S. Yadav	Selection in Army (Gaurd) as Cadet	2019-2020

13	CDT Rohit H.Sangle	Selection in Army as Cadet	2019-2020
14	Akshata Padwal	Intercollegiate Cultural Competition - Second Prize: JUO	2019-2020
15	Shubhangi Tiwari	Intercollegiate Cultural Competition - Second Prize: SGT	2019-2020
16	Mohini Gawali	Intercollegiate Cultural Competition - Second Prize: CDT	2019-2020
17	Shreya C Manvi	Consolation Prize in Rangoli Competition on Republic Day by NSS	2020-2021
18	Reshma Gahdage	Consolation Prize in Rangoli Competition on Republic Day by NSS	2020-2021
19	Omkar S.Dalvi	Second position (Senior Under Officer) Silver medal Inter Group Competition, Pune (Senior Under Officer)	2020-2021
20	Omkar S.Dalvi	CM Scholarship state government of Maharashtra (Senior Under Officer)	2020-2021
21	Chaitanya S.Saste	CM Scholarship state government of Maharashtra (Cadet)	2020-2021
22	Mustafa Pinjari	Leadership Training Program (University of Mumbai)	2021-2022
23	Saurabh Dabade	Leadership Training Program (University of Mumbai)	2021-2022
24	Shreya Sunil Kolvankar	Leadership Training Program (University of Mumbai)	2021-2022
25	Sharayu Mahesh Rajpurkarr	Leadership Training Program (University of Mumbai)	2021-2022
26	Om Gaikwad	Dnyanasadhana Award	2021-2022
27	Khushi Tandel	Dnyanasadhana Award	2021-2022
28	Kunal Ghadi	Principal Prize	2021-2022
29	Tejas S. Shinde	Selection in Army (under Agni veer Scheme)(Senior Under Officer)	2021-2022

30	Dipikesh Bhuvad	Selection in Army (Under Agni veer scheme) - Junior Under officer	2021-2022
31	Suraj Padale	Selection in Army (under Agni veer scheme) - Cadet	2021-2022
32	Kiran S. Shinde	Selection in army (Under Agni veer scheme) - Cadet	2021-2022
33	Aakanksha Saigaonkar	First Prize in Dance Competition, EBSB Bhubaneswar, Odisha	2021-2022
34	Rushikesh Mahendra Kamble	Leadership Training Programme (University of Mumbai)	2022-2023
35	Ruchi Ramadas Thukrul	Leadership Training Programme (University of Mumbai)	2022-2023
36	Om Santosh Dhumal	Leadership Training Programme (University of Mumbai)	2022-2023
37	Sharayu Mahesh Rajpurkarr	Dnyanasadhana Award	2022-2023
38	Mustafa Pinjari	Principal Prize	2022-2023
39	Shreya Sunil Kolvankar	LTP Leader	2022-2023
40	Vaishnavi Sanjay karande	State Republic Day Parade	2022-2023
41	Geetali Vinod Koli	Utkarsh - Cultural State Level Camp Held At Kaviyatri Bahinabai Chaudhary North Maharashtra University, Solapur	2022-2023
42	<ol> <li>Vasihnavi Sanjay Karande</li> <li>Sharayu Mahesh Rajapurkar</li> <li>Shreya Sunil Kolvankar</li> <li>Sameer Krishna Jawanjal</li> <li>Ruchi Ramdas Thukrul</li> <li>Roshan Rajendra Lokhande</li> <li>Rakesh Bhimrao Dongare</li> <li>Aakash Kadubal Gaikwad</li> <li>Rushikesh Mahendra Kamble</li> </ol>	Third Rank in Street Play State Level Held At Marathi Sahitya Mandal, Vashi	2022-2023

43	<ol> <li>Vaishnavi Sanjay karande</li> <li>Shreya Sunil Kolvankar</li> <li>Sharayu Mahesh Rajpurkar</li> <li>Ruchi Ramdas thukrul</li> <li>Rishikesh Mahendra kambale</li> <li>Roshan Rajendra Lokhande</li> <li>Sameer Krishna Jawanjal</li> <li>Aakash Gaikwad</li> <li>Rakesh Dongre</li> <li>Prathamesh Santosh Patil</li> </ol>	Third Rank in Street play	2022-2023
44	Pratiksha Chandrankant	First Rank in Intra College ESSAY Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
45	Rutuja Rajendra Salunkhe	Second Rank in Intra College ESSAY Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
46	Tejas Pradeep Narayankar	Third Rank in Intra College ESSAY Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
47	Vijay Mestry	First Rank in Intra College POSTER MAKING Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
48	Pooja Yadav	Second Rank in Intra College POSTER MAKING Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
49	Sarika Golatkar	Third Rank in Intra College POSTER MAKING Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
50	Siddhesh Maruti Ghugare	First Rank in Intra College SLOGAN Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
51	Pratiksha Manjarekar	Second Rank in Intra College SLOGAN Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
52	Tapasya Vinod Palurkar	First Rank in Intra College RANGOLI Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
53	Samiksha Mohan Salvi	Second Rank in Intra College RANGOLI Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
54	Saurabh Sadashiv Dabade	First Rank in Intra College REELS MAKING Competition on Voter Awareness	2022-2023
55	Tejas S. Shinde	CM Scholarship state government of Maharashtra - Senior Under Officer	2022-2023

56	Vaishnavi Sanjay Karande	Represented NSS Camp in State Republic Day Parade	2023-2024
57	Ms. Shreya Sunil Kolvankar	Posted as Medical Education Minister in YIN (Young Inspiration Network) organized by Sakal Newspaper Organization.	2023-2024
58	Mr. Mustafa Ramjan Pinjari	Posted as a Vice President in YIN (Young Inspiration Network) organized by Sakal Newspaper Organization.	2023-2024
59	Ms. Geetali Vinod Koli	First prize in Rally competition at Utkarsh State level socio cultural camp at Punyashree Ahilyabai Holkar Solapur University.	2023-2024
60	Sahil Ladaf	State Republic Parade	2023-2024
61	Ashwini Bhopale	State Level Training on Disaster Management AVHAN-2023	2023-2024
62	Shreya Kolvankar	Waste Management Training	2023-2024
63	Krishna Arude	Principal Award	2023-2024
64	Suyog Mulukh	Leadership Training Programme (University of Mumbai)	2023-2024
64	Ruchi Thukrul	Dnyanaseva Award	2023-2024
65	Shlok Angre	Leadership Training Programme (University of Mumbai)	2023-2024
66	Shreya Kolvankar	Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change Adaptation Two Day Workshop	2023-2024